We are very proud of the fine Vermont and Specialty Products that we have brought
together under the roof of our Farm Market for our visitors to enjoy. We have made
many great friends over the years, both customers and vendors, who share our
commitment of supporting our Vermont community by buying local.

Here are links to the web sites some of our friends we believe you will enjoy visiting.

 

Island Homemade Ice Cream Vermont Agency of Agriculture Efficiency Vermont

 

Vermont Epicurean: www.vermontspecialtyfoods.com
Richard's BBQ www.vtmadebbqu.com
Vermont Village Cannery www.vermontvillageapplesauce.com
Champlain Valley Apiaries www.champlainvalleyhoney.com
Vermont Farmgirl www.vermontfarmgirl.com
Grandpa's Stuff www.grandpasstuff.com
Amy's Granola www.amysgranola.com
Vermont Morning www.vtmorning.com
Dell 'Amore Premium Marinara Sauce www.dellamore.com
Jake & Amos www.jakeandamos.com
Cherchies www.cherchies.com
Green Mountain Gringo www.greenmountaingringo.com
Boyden Valley Winery www.boydenvalley.com
Green Mountain Coffee Roasters www.greenmountaincoffee.com
Champlain Orchards www.champlainorchards.com
Cabot Vermont www.cabotcheese.com
Halladay's Harvest Barn www.halladays.com
Maple Grove Farms of Vermont www.maplegrove.com
Vermont Specialty Foods Association www.vermontspecialtyfoods.org
Vermont Cheese Council www.vtcheese.com
New England Culinary Institute www.neci.edu
Vermont Maple Foundation www.vermontmaple.org
Vermont Dept. of Forest, Parks & Recreation www.vtfpr.org
VTFarms! Association www.vtfarms.org
Vermont Division of Historic Preservation www.historicvermont.org
Vermont Attractions Association www.vtattractions.org

 

277 Lavigne Road • Colchester • Vermont 05446
(802)655-3440

© Copyright 2016 Sam Mazza's
Graphic Design by Rick Norcross, Web Development by Off the Page Creations, Tampa